Not logged in or registered. | Log In | Register | Password lost?
Displaying items 1 to 25 of total 25 items that match the search parameters.
1Catch The WAVE 202101.06.2021 - 01.07.2021Miyuki Takase  
2Regina Di WAVE Title NEXT01.11.2019 - 01.12.2019Nagisa Nozaki  
3Catch The WAVE 201905.05.2019 - 15.07.2019Takumi Iroha  
4Regina Di WAVE Title NEXT One Day Tournament18.11.2018Ryo Mizunami  
5Catch The WAVE 201811.03.2018 - 04.05.2018Rina Yamashita  
6Regina Di WAVE Title NEXT05.12.2017 - 17.12.2017Yumi Ohka  
7Catch The WAVE 201719.04.2017 - 04.06.2017Rina Yamashita  
8Dual Shock Wave 201622.09.2016 - 10.10.2016Dynamite Kansai & Rina Yamashita  
9Catch The Wave 201617.04.2016 - 05.06.2016Ryo Mizunami  
10Catch The Wave Young Oh! Oh!05.02.2016 - 13.03.2016Yuuka  
11Young OH! OH! Tag Team Tournament27.11.2015 - 25.12.2015Meiko Tanaka & Sareee  
12Dual Shock Wave Tag Team Tournament02.10.2015 - 30.10.2015Ayako Hamada & Yuu Yamagata  
13Catch The WAVE 201503.05.2015 - 20.07.2015Yumi Ohka  
14Catch The Wave 201405.05.2014 - 27.07.2014Hikaru Shida  
15Dual Shock Wave 201301.09.2013 - 06.10.2013Ayako Hamada & Yuu Yamagata  
16Catch The WAVE06.05.2013 - 15.07.2013Misaki Ohata  
17Regina Di WAVE Title Tournament17.02.2013 - 17.03.2013Yumi Ohka  
18Dual Shock Wave League25.09.2012 - 16.11.2012Misaki Ohata & Tsukasa Fujimoto  
19Catch The WAVE 201230.04.2012 - 16.07.2012Ayumi Kurihara  
20Dual Shock Wave 201104.09.2011 - 30.10.2011Ayumi Kurihara & Kana  
21Catch The WAVE 201102.05.2011 - 24.07.2011Kana  
22Catch The WAVE 201030.05.2010 - 11.08.2010GAMI  
23Young Oh! Oh! Tournament21.09.2009Shuu Shibutani  
24Catch The WAVE27.05.2009 - 11.08.2009Yumi Ohka  
25TLW World Young Women's Tag Team Title Tournament20.03.2009 - 29.04.2009Io Shirai & Mio Shirai  
This website uses cookies. Since we are based in Europe, we are forced to bother you with this information.All information about cookies and data security can be found in our impressum [German only].