Not logged in or registered. | Log In | Register | Password lost?
Name of the event:
UPW Year 20

Four Way Tag Team Match
The McClouds (Evan McCloud & Kyle McCloud) vs. Los Mas Sueltos (J Seven & Wolfy) vs. Monolith (Diego Lopez & McCrank) vs. TK & Vince Valor
UPW No Limits Title Scramble Match
JC Money (c) vs. HC Loc vs. Akasha Blaque vs. Milliman vs. Rysk vs. Xander Lee Mickey
UPW Tag Team Title Ladder Match
American Strong Style (Matt Lawson & Troy Cooper) (c) vs. CXR (Chael Connors & TJ Epixx)
Tag Team Match
Chip Stetson & Shayne Stetson vs. Jordan Falco & Ron Falco
Legacy Battle Royal
Winner: Frank Bullington

All workers
Akasha Blaque, American Strong Style, Chael Connors, Chip Stetson, Chris Cayden, CXR, Diego Lopez, Evan McCloud, Frank Bullington, HC Loc, JC Money, Jordan Falco, J Seven, Kyle McCloud, Los Mas Sueltos, Matt Lawson, Maximo Suave, McCrank, Milliman, Monolith, Ron Falco, Rysk, Shayne Stetson, The McClouds, TJ Epixx, TK, Troy Cooper, Vince Valor, Wolfy, Xander Lee Mickey
This website uses cookies. Since we are based in Europe, we are forced to bother you with this information.All information about cookies and data security can be found in our impressum [German only].